Rotary Christmas Trailer Raffle

Rotary Christmas Trailer Raffle – 100% of proceeds go to charity
1st Prize – Trailer and Groceries
2nd Prize – Fishing Kayak
3rd Prize – $50 Warehouse Voucher
Prizes valued at $2500 – see ticket below for more details…
Rotary Christmas Trailer Raffle Tickets go on sale on 10 October,¬† from 8 am to 5 pm* at these locations …

 

TICKET SALES LOCATIONS

  • Saturday, Oct 10 – Havelock North Village Street Carnival¬†
  • Thursday, Oct 15 – New World Hastings
  • Friday, Oct 16 – Warehouse Hastings
  • Sunday, Oct 18 – Hastings Farmer Market
  • Thursday, Oct 22 – New World Flaxmere
  • Saturday, Oct 24 – Warehouse Hastings
  • Sunday, Oct 25 – Hastings Farmers Market
  • Thursday, Oct 29 – New World Havelock North
  • Friday, Oct 30 – Bunnings Hastings
  • Saturday, Oct 31 – Countdown Hastings
  • Thursday, Nov 5 – New World Hastings
  • Friday, Nov 6 – Countdown Hastings
  • Saturday, Nov 7 – Bunnings Hastings
  • Friday, Nov 13 – Mitre 10 Hastings
  • Saturday, Nov 14 – New World Flaxmere
  • Sunday, Nov 15 – Hastings Farmers Market
  • Tuesday, Nov 17 – Countdown Hastings
  • Friday, Nov 20 – New World Havelock North
  • Saturday, Nov 21 – New World Hastings
  • Tuesday, Nov 24 – Countdown Hastings
  • Friday, Nov 27 – Warehouse Hastings
  • Saturday, Nov 28 – Mitre 10 Hastings
  • Wednesday, Dec 2 – Countdown Hastings
  • Friday, Dec 4 – Mitre 10 Hastings
  • Saturday, Dec 5 – New World Havelock North


* Times vary depending on location

Please LIKE our Facebook Page